CCC helps Canadian exporters sell to foreign governments.

If you are pursuing contracts with foreign governments, call us at 1-800-748-8191 or ask us a question​ about how we can help.

Canadian exporters look to our government to government contracting approach to navigate complex government procurement markets abroad with confidence. We help Canadian exporters with improved access to foreign government buyers, help differentiate their offer  from competition and reduce risk with our government to government approach.

Canadian exporters look to us to help with some key challenges:

Trying to gain access to foreign government buyers?

We help you gain access to senior level government officials to help advance your sale.  You can also benefit from Memoranda of Understanding we have negotiated with various foreign governments buyers for acquisitions from Canada.

Looking for a competitive advantage?

As a Government of Canada organization, we lend credibility to the deal. Stand out from your competitors by offering your foreign government buyer a government to government sole-source contract option. 

Navigating complex foreign government markets appears too risky for your company?

We reduce political, corruption and payment risk. Payments and cash flows are executed through the Government of Canada. Gain a level of comfort having the Government of Canada on your side of the negotiating table.

Finding the process of selling to foreign governments too onerous, lengthy?

We accelerate the transaction time by offering an alternative sole-source procurement approach. Save the time and cost of a competitive procurement process with our unique contracting approach.

La CCC aide les exportateurs canadiens à vendre aux gouvernements étrangers.

Si vous cherchez à obtenir des contrats de gouvernements étrangers, appelez-nous au 1-800-748-8191 ou posez-nous une question sur la façon dont nous pouvons vous aider.

Les exportateurs canadiens se tournent vers notre approche de passation de marchés entre gouvernements pour naviguer, en toute confiance, dans les marchés complexes de l’approvisionnement public à l'étranger. Nous aidons les exportateurs canadiens en leur fournissant un meilleur accès aux acheteurs des gouvernements étrangers, en les aidant à différencier leur offre par rapport à la concurrence et en réduisant les risques grâce à notre approche entre gouvernements. 

Les exportateurs canadiens se tournent vers nous pour les aider à relever certains défis importants.

Vous tentez d’avoir accès aux acheteurs de gouvernements étrangers?

Nous vous aidons à avoir accès aux hauts fonctionnaires gouvernementaux pour vous aider à promouvoir votre vente. Vous pouvez aussi bénéficier des protocoles d'entente que nous avons négociés avec divers acheteurs de gouvernements étrangers pour des acquisitions au Canada.

Vous cherchez un avantage concurrentiel?

En tant qu'organisme du gouvernement du Canada, nous apportons de la crédibilité à l'entente. Démarquez-vous de vos concurrents en offrant à votre acheteur de gouvernement étranger une option de passation de marché à fournisseur unique entre gouvernements. 

Naviguer dans les marchés complexes de gouvernements étrangers semble trop risqué pour votre entreprise?

Nous réduisons les risques politiques, de corruption et associés aux paiements. Les paiements et le flux de trésorerie sont réalisés par le gouvernement du Canada. Bénéficiez d’un niveau de confort en ayant le gouvernement du Canada de votre côté à la table de négociation.

Vous trouvez le processus de vente à des gouvernements étrangers trop onéreux, trop long?

Nous accélérons le temps de transaction en proposant une solution de rechange à l’approche d'approvisionnement à fournisseur unique. Économisez temps et argent avec un processus d'approvisionnement concurrentiel que vous procure notre approche unique de passation de marchés.